Frozen’s Olaf Presents Releases First Trailer for New Disney Shorts

The all-new series of shorts debuts on Disney+ Day, November 12. Image via Disney+ Everyone’s favorite snowman is back for more adventures on Disney+. The streamer has just debuted the first look at Olaf Presents, a new series of shorts putting the Frozen sidekick in the spotlight as he reenacts moments from classic Disney films, … Read more

Nicole Kidman presents her family for the first time at the Golden Globes | People

Nicole Kidman is one of the best-known actresses in the world, but her personal life passes as one of the most private on the international scene. Almost 15 years ago she married the musician Keith Urban, after a media and intense marriage with the actor Tom Cruise, and together they have two daughters. But Kidman, … Read more

Lupita Nyong’o presents at special ‘Candyman’ screening – nonenglishfeed

Lupita Nyong’o looked absolutely stunning during a special screening of her new film, Candyman. The 38-year-old hosted a private screening of the upcoming horror film, which was written and produced by her friend and longtime collaborator, Jordan Peele. Lucky viewers got to see the movie before its release on Sunday, August 15, at the CMX … Read more

Action Figure Insider » Iron Studios presents the statue of the young Ratcatcher from the Suicide Squad!

Wearing a rustic hooded leather costume and a gas mask, she raises her technological command staff that gives her power and control over the little creatures, the most humble and despised of all, just as her father taught her. The gas mask serves both to hide her identity and protect her from the odors of … Read more

Gretel & Hensel presents its first trailer starring Sophia Lillis

Hansel and Gretel, the German fairy tale by Wilhelm Grimm and Jacob Grimm, has served as the inspiration for numerous films and television series. In 2013, Jeremy Renner and Gemma Arterton starred in the film Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters – 15%, which was a resounding failure, as critics considered it alternately bloody and silly. … Read more

Mr Inbetween: being a hit man presents complications

In this thematic week that we are dedicating to Australian fiction, we have reserved the place of honor of the recent series of each Wednesday to a true jewel such as ‘Mr Inbetween’ that has just finished brilliantly its journey after broadcasting its third season. Mr Inbetween is a black and kaffir comedy embedded in … Read more

On The Red Carpet Presents Latino Storytellers Spotlight on LALIFF

LOS ANGELES — “On The Red Carpet Storytellers Spotlight” is a conversation series produced by ABC7 Los Angeles that features the work of underrepresented diverse storytellers in television, film, theater and music. The series focuses on the storytellers’ backstory, sharing what inspired them to become storytellers, issues they face in the entertainment industry, and social … Read more

Sight, Sound & Story: Live Presents “Behind the Lens: Shooting the Documentary” on September 13th

Go Behind the Camera with Award-winning Cinematographers about the Unique Creative Process Shooting Documentary films. NEW YORK, NEW YORK, UNITED STATES, October 5, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ — Manhattan Edit Workshop’s “Sight, Sound & Story: Live” monthly online event series continues on October 13th with Cinematographers Matt Porwoll and Claudia Raschke with Moderator & Filmmaker Jeremey Workman. … Read more

Comic Con 2019: Guillermo del Toro presents the new monster of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

New Details of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark – 77% (Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark) come to light from Comic Con. Adaptation of the children’s books of the same name written by American Alvin Schwartz, the most recent production by Mexican Guillermo del Toro (Pan’s Labyrinth – 95%, 2006; The Shape … Read more

Disney presents a new version of Jungle Cruise – nonenglishfeed

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Playing 0:52 Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:15 Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 2:33 Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Posted at 16:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021 0:58 … Read more